Contact Us

 

 

Andrew V. Culuris, President

 

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 12

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: andy@higservices.com



 

 

LindaAnn Culuris, Vice President

 

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 14

Fax: (631)249-4782

E-Mail: linda@higservices.com

 


 

 

Kathleen McBride, Office Manager

 

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 20

Fax: (631)249-4782

E-Mail: kathleen@higservices.com


 

 

Nick Durso, Senior Field Foreman

 

Office Phone:(631)586-8959

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: nick@higservices.com


 

 

Scott Gordon, Senior Estimator

 

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 16

Fax: (631)414-7695

E-Mail: scott@higservices.com


Project Manager's

Anthony Culuris

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 30

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: Anthonyc@higservices.com

Charlie Reed

Office Phone:(631)586-8959 Extension 22

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: charlie@higservices.com

 

Field Foreman

Rob Ahrens

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: roba@higservices.com

Vinny Duryee

Fax: (631)249-4791

E-Mail: vinny@higservices.com

 


Location